Michael Guy Bowman

Mobius Trip and Hadron Kaleido

Mobius Trip and Hadron Kaleido

May 31, 2011

1. Forever

2. Dawn Of Man

3. Beta Version

4. No Release

5. Fly

6. Lies With The Sea

7. Chain Of Prospit

8. Pumpkin Tide

9. The Deeper You Go

Mobius Trip and Hadron Kaleido, agents of Prospit and Derse. They once fought on the battlefield as their respective nemeses, only to be united by a common epiphany - the truth behind the Ultimate Riddle. Gazing upon the Skaian clouds, the secrets of the past, present, and future are now well guarded by these strange sentinels who spread enlightenment through their cryptic music and dance. Together, they hope their songs may be a beacon to all those who undertake the Riddle.

Music by Michael Guy Bowman

Cover art by Tavia Morra

Track art by Richard Gung and Tavia Morra

Originally released by What Pumpkin